IMM Prizes in Computational Nanotechnology Announced

from the hats-off-to dept.
During the 10th Foresight Conference on Molecular Nanotechnology the Institute for Molecular Manufacturing announced the winners of the 2002 IMM Prizes in Computational Nanotechnology. Awards were made in three categories of the four categories covered by the IMM Prizes in Computational Nanotechnology. The DESIGN Category was won by the team of Santiago Solares, Mario Blanco, and William A. Goddard III. The RENDERING Category was won by Carlo D. Montemagno. The SIMULATION Category was won by Lawrence Fields and Jillian Rose.

Leave a comment

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop